New Orleans :: One More from the Cemetery

29 Jan

St Louis Cemetery Number One, New Orleans

Somehow I forgot to include this photo in yesterday’s cemetery post. It’s actually one of my favorites partly because of the evil eye which reminded me of my 2010 trip to Turkey. To this day I have one in my home, my office, and I try to have one clipped to my bag while traveling. I need all the help I can get!

One Response to “New Orleans :: One More from the Cemetery”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Orleans :: iPhone Photos | - February 26, 2013

    […] downpour we experienced the first night. For the full experience, be sure to see the cemetery, evil eye and French Quarter posts […]

Leave a Reply

