Randoms from… Autumn :: Part One

21 Dec

Steel Bridge, Portland

Considering that it is now Winter (also Happy Anniversary to my Mom and Dad!) I thought I’d better get on it and post my Autumn randoms (part one anyway). Let’s see if I can manage to post part two before Spring!

From Where I Stand - wet, rainy, Portland day

Pile o' Pumpkins

Prosciutto Pear Arugula Wraps

St John's Bridge, Portland

Hot Chocolate

From Where I Stand - with Christian Carollo

Stuffed Peppers

Picture in Picture

Gothic in Portland

Leave a Reply

