Tuesday Travel Reminiscing :: Lisbon

31 Jul

design_by_jen_lisbon_dom_jose_1

Dom José I :: Praça do Comércio :: Lisbon, Portugal :: May 19, 2012

2 Responses to “Tuesday Travel Reminiscing :: Lisbon”

  1. emilyluxton August 1, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    Hi Jen! I always love your pics, especially travel ones! Just wondered if you wanted to take part in my “Postcard” feature, where I speak to people who’ve recently travelled somewhere interesting, just a mini interview and a few of their photos, plus a link to their blog/website/flikr etc. It’s still a brand new feature, it looks like this http://emilyluxton.co.uk/category/postcard-from/

    I would love to her more about Portugal! If you’re interested, drop me an email eluxton@hotmail.co.uk and I can send you some questions 🙂

    • DesignbyJen August 1, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

      Hi Emily! I’m flattered – I’ll email you in a bit. I came across a post yesterday that made me think of you, I’ll send it along as well! -Jen

Leave a Reply

