Randoms from the Week (or So)

11 Jan

Director's Square, Portland

I know I’m in a bit of a rut here lately with just the photo posts. I have some design projects queued up and I’m also looking for some photo projects to join in the near future. But first, FIRST I’m redesigning this site and moving to self-hosted. So, please stay tuned and hold me accountable! In the meantime… I’ll snap photos.

Moon off Hawthorne Street

Bazi Bar in Action

Delerium Tremens Bazi

Backyard Tree

Candlelight

2 Responses to “Randoms from the Week (or So)”

  1. Dagmar January 11, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Love the photos!!

Leave a Reply

