August Break: 8.11.11

11 Aug

design_by_jen_8.11.11

This month I’ll be doing my best to participate in the August Break. Take a minute to check out the submissions over on Flickr.

2 Responses to “August Break: 8.11.11”

  1. Gayle L. August 11, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    I love it and it works so well for the “from where I stand.” You’re a smart 2 birds one stone kind of chick(adee).

    g

    • DesignbyJen August 11, 2011 at 11:14 am #

      Yes, saving me some time! Also it’s one of a “shoot” I did for Unravelling Again. I’ll post as soon as I gather my thoughts – stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

