August Break: 8.4.11

4 Aug

design_by_jen_8.4.11

This month I’ll be doing my best to participate in the August Break. Take a minute to check out the submissions over on Flickr.

3 Responses to “August Break: 8.4.11”

  1. Sharon aka, one of your biggest fans August 5, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    Wow Jen, I just caught-up on all that I missed when I was unable to connect with the internet world….both loved and hated that time…anyway…yes maybe my opinion is a bit swayed, but girl you have been blessed with such great talent. I have immensely enjoyed the adventures on your blog. What you have captured in your camera lense is amazing. I am now taking time to look at all that I see in a different way…loving it. Keep it up.

    • DesignbyJen August 5, 2011 at 9:42 am #

      Thanks, Mom. Glad you’re enjoying the blog. We’ll get you snapping pics and hosting your own blog in no time 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. August Break :: 8.6.12 « - August 6, 2012

    […] photo is a bit of a redux of this one from last year’s August […]

Leave a Reply

