Weekend Wanderings

27 Jun

St Johns BridgeOly Tall BoyAfternoon LightBlue FlowerBurger and PickleIntersection at SunsetPink FlowerBlue Sky Coffee Shop

Wall and WeedsVerabel Silhouette

2 Responses to “Weekend Wanderings”

  1. Evgenia Grinblo June 27, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    I love the pickle shot! Yum 🙂 These are warm and lovely. I like that took them all around and could notice little details in many directions. Are you going to do these weekly? Where did you get the inspiration?

    • DesignbyJen June 27, 2011 at 10:46 am #

      Thanks! I’m going to try for a weekly thing for a while. I think it helps to keep the blog fresh. I only started it last week and my camera is dying a slow death, so we’ll see. I was out of town then, so was taking lots of photos and thought they were worth posting. This week I was home, but I live in a cool neighborhood and I’m having fun finding interest in the mundane – even a pickle! It makes me “see” more if you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

