Boa Viagem

12 May

design_by_jen_journey

Boa Viagem! Yes, please! I’ve definitely got a lot of work to do on my language skills, but at least I have the nodding part down this time. Tomorrow I am off on my latest adventure to Portugal and Morocco. I’m turning off the phone but might try to tweet a few updates if I’m near wi-fi. Hope you’re able to follow along!

See you when whoever I become returns.

Esztergom Basilica :: Esztergom, Hungary :: June, 2005 :: Me, Giant Travel Smile

Read more about Esztergom here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

