Friday Fun: From Where I Stand

23 Sep

emerson_street_8.12.11

Recently I’ve been invited to participate in a Flickr group called From Where I Stand. It begs the questions – Where are you? Where has your day taken you? Your feet? Your legs? It certainly makes one more observant of the ground they tread on. It’s been a lot of fun and I hope to keep it up for quite some time – especially when my feet lead me out of the my normal surroundings (out of state? out of the country?).

Please take a minute to peruse the Flickr pool or my From Where I Stand set. Better yet – join in!

1911_1912_2003

design_by_jen_morning_light

type_n_tennies

valvco_9.23.11

One Response to “Friday Fun: From Where I Stand”

  1. MelB October 5, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    I love all the feet pictures! I will check out the flicker page!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

